Theresa Ellington

Vice President – Leasing and Property Management

Theresa’s vCard:  Theresa Ellington

Office:  512.493.5467    Fax: 512.477.2385

Email:  Theresa_Ellington@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Monica

Monica Bartlett

Director of Quality Assurance

Monica’s vCard:  Monica Bartlett

Office:  512.845.8900    Fax:  512.477.2385

Email:  Monica_Bartlett@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jacqueline Adeladan 100615

Jacqueline Adeladan

Tenant Relations Manager

Jacqueline’s vCard:  Jacqueline Adeladan

Office:  512.493.5475   Fax:  512.477.2385    Toll Free:  866.871.1599

Email:  Jacqueline@hcfd.com

 

 

 

Christie Aldridge

Property Manager – Austin

Christie’s vCard:  Christie Aldridge

Office:  512.593.7978   Fax:  512.477.2385

Email:  Christie_Aldridge@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Adam Acosta

Senior Property Manager – El Paso 

Adam’s vCard:  Adam Acosta

Office:  915.591.6917   Fax:  915.591.7931

Email:  Adam_Acosta@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Sharon Hampton

Regional Director of Property Management – San Antonio

Sharon’s vCard: Sharon Hampton

Office: 210.575.4451   Fax:  210.575.3080

Email:  Sharon_Hampton@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Stacy Nations

Property Manager – Arkansas and Oklahoma

Stacy’s vCard:  Stacy Nations

Cell:  479.549.7444   Fax:  479.254.9454

Email:  Stacy_Nations@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lynn Harris

Senior Property Manager – Houston, College Station and Clear Lake

Lynn’s vCard:  Lynn Harris

Office:  713.436.7378   Fax:  713.436.4383

Email:  Lynn_Harris@hcfd.com

 

 

 

Devon Weatherly

Administrative Assistant / Leasing Administrator

Devon’s vCard:  Devon Weatherly

Office:  512-493-5454   Fax:  512.477.2385

Email:  Devon_Weatherly@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Andrew Manolis

Leasing Manager – San Antonio

Andrew’s vCard:  Andrew Manolis 

Office:  210.575.4406   Fax:  210.575.3080

Email:  Andrew_Manolis@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Donna Peck

Leasing Manager – Austin

Donna’s vCard:  Donna Peck

Office:  512.653.2954   Fax:  512.477.2385

Email:  Donna_Peck@hcfd.com

 

 

 

 

Anita Johnson

Property Manager – Austin

Anita’s vCard:  Anita Johnson

Office:  512.583.8882  Fax:  512.477.2385

Email:  Anita_Johnson@hcfd.com

 

 

 

Top of Page